Faculty

Anthony Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Wade Bresnahan, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5876
bresn013@umn.edu

Full bio

Dana Davis, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1912
dadavis@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary Dunny, PhD
Professor

612-625-9930
dunny001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Haase, MD
Regents' Professor and Head

612-624-4442
haase001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Hunter, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1402
rchunter@umn.edu

Full bio

Marc Jenkins, PhD
Regents and Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-626-2715
jenki002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Langlois, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3633
langlois@umn.edu

Full bio

Christian Mohr, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7104
mohrx005@umn.edu

Full bio

Kirsten Nielsen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4979
knielsen@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Rice, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4183
ricex019@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Southern, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-2141
south003@umn.edu

Full bio

Ingunn Stromnes, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7771
ingunn@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna D. Tischler, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9685
tischler@umn.edu

Full bio

Vaiva Vezys, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4650
vvezys@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

No Results