Faculty

Bagrat Amirikian, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-725-2000 x5544
amiri001@umn.edu

Full bio

James Ashe, MD
Professor

612-624-5833
ashe@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Chafee, PhD
Professor

612-725-2000 x3542
chafe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marija Cvetanovic, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4918
mcvetano@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Ebner, MD, PhD
Department Head

612-626-9204
ebner001@umn.edu

Full bio

Geoffrey M. Ghose, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8362
ghose002@umn.edu

Full bio

Rocio Gomez-Pastor, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6824
rgomezpa@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Heilbronner, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4429
heilb028@umn.edu

Full bio

Prakash Kara, PhD
Professor

612-626-9558
pkara@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Kerlin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2650
akerlin@umn.edu

Full bio

Paulo Kofuji, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6457
kofuj001@umn.edu

Full bio

Esther Krook-Magnuson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7747
ekrookma@umn.edu

Full bio

Lorene M. Lanier, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2399
lanie002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Lee, PhD
Professor

612-625-8472
mklee@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Lemos, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2540
jlemos@umn.edu

Full bio

Sylvain Lesné, PhD, MSci
Associate Professor

612-626-8341
lesne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Arthur Leuthold, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-725-2000 x5546
leuth004@umn.edu

Full bio

Dezhi Liao, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3522
liaox020@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Masino, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3741
masino@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul G. Mermelstein, PhD
Associate Department Head, Professor

612-624-8977
pmerm@umn.edu

Full bio

Yasushi Nakagawa, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4497
nakagawa@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Newman, PhD
Professor

612-625-2699
ean@umn.edu

Full bio

Giuseppe Pellizzer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-725-2000 x4215
pelli001@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Rothwell, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8744
rothwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin Saunders, PhD
Assistant Professor

+1 612-626-5198
bts@umn.edu

Full bio

Gordon Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8823
gbsmith@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Thomas, PhD
Professor

612-624-4963
tmhomas@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucy Vulchanova, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5726
vulch001@umn.edu

Full bio

Martin Wessendorf, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0145
wesse001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jan Zimmermann, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5539
janz@umn.edu

Full bio

Emeriti

Adjunct Faculty

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam E. El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Professor

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven S. Juhn, MD
Professor of Otolarynglogy and Director of the Auditory Biochemistry Laboratory

612-626-9879
juhnx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Philip Portoghese, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-9174
porto001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Santi, PhD
Professor

612-626-9881
psanti@umn.edu

Full bio

Peka C. Savayan, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

savay001@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald A. Simone, PhD
Professor, Department Chair, Division Director

612-625-6464
simon003@umn.edu

Full bio

Effie Tsilibary, PhD
Associate Professor

+1 612-467-1466
tsili001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kamil Ugurbil, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

612-626-9591
ugurb001@umn.edu

Full bio

Yi-Mei (Amy) Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7818
ymyang@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results