Interprofessional Discussion of Healthcare Ethics Conference

Published by
Published by: 
Alyssa Dindorf, Communications Specialist, Duluth Campus
February 27, 2018


Share this post

You may also like:

Paula M. Termuhlen, MD, is among a group of 91 esteemed surgeons from seven countries selected into membership in the new American College of Surgeons (ACS) Academy of Master Surgeon Educators. 

The University of Minnesota Medical School is proud to announce Macaran “Mac” Baird, MD, MS, professor emeritus and retired Head of the Department of Family Medicine and Community Health has been named the 2018 Shotwell Award recipient by Twin Cities Medical Society.

Research shows magnesium improves a form of heart failure previously without treatment.