Pain Faculty

Ratan Banik, MD, PhD
Department of Anesthesiology - Pain Management

rkbanik@umn.edu

Miles Belgrade, MD
Minneapolis VAMC - Pain Center

belgr001@umn.edu

Richard Belle Isle, MD
Fairview Pain Management Group

Annie Burton, MD
Fairview Pain Management Group

Ranjit Kesha, MD
Minneapolis VAMC - Pain Center

kesh0003@umn.edu

Steve Knuff, DO
Minneapolis VAMC - Pain Center

Franz Macedo, DO
Program Director, Site Director, Minneapolis VAMC - Pain Center

fjmacedo@umn.edu

Kathryn Nixdorf, MD
Fairview Pain Management Group - Site Director

knixdorf@umn.edu

Mark E. Paidin, DO
Minneapolis VAMC - Pain Center

pais0001@umn.edu

Clarence Shannon IV, MD
Site Director, Department of Anesthesiology - Pain Management

cshannon@umn.edu

Jon Snitzer, MD
Fairview Pain Management Group

Bronwyn Southwell, MD
Department of Anesthesiology - Pain Management

south095@umn.edu

Pain Fellows

Elena Averbakh, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

aver0034@umn.edu

Jacob DeWeerth, MD

dewee033@umn.edu

Edward Kim, DO

kim00598@umn.edu

Gabrielle Meyer, DO

meye0796@umn.edu

Pediatric Faculty

Supreet Deshpande, MD
Program Director

651-229-3819
sdeshpande@gillettechildrens.com

Pediatric Fellows

John Fox

fox00140@umn.edu

Kathleen Vonderhaar

Spinal Cord Injury Faculty

Stephanie Boyle, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

sdboyle@umn.edu

Byron Eddy, DO
Minneapolis VAMC

Gary Goldish, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

goldi002@umn.edu

Katrina Thomas, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

Kareen Velez, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

James Spendley, DO
Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

Angela M. Sinner, DO
Gillette Specialty Children's Healthcare

sinne019@umn.edu

Steven Jackson, MD
Regions Hospital

Full bio

Brain Injury Faculty

Michael Armstrong, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

arms0075@umn.edu

Thomas Bergman, MD
HennepinHealthcare

Thomas.Bergman@hcmed.org

Amy Chang, OD
HennepinHealthcare

Full bio

Nicholas Devenport, PhD, MA
Minneapolis VAMC

Mark Gormley, MD
Gillette Specialty Children's Healthcare

gorml008@umn.edu

Diane Mortimer, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

Min Jeong Park, MBBS
HennepinHealthcare

Sarah B. Rockswold, MD
HennepinHealthcare

rock0002@umn.edu

Angela M. Sinner, DO
Gillette Specialty Children's Healthcare

sinne019@umn.edu

Brionn K. Tonkin, MD
Minneapolis VAMC

tonki018@umn.edu

No Results