Current Scholars

Deanna Teoh, MD
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology at the University of Minnesota Medical School

612-626-3111
dkteoh@umn.edu

Full bio

Britt Erickson, MD
Assistant Professor, Gynecologic Oncologist

bkeric@umn.edu

Full bio

Past Scholars

Rebekah Nagler, PhD
Assistant Professor, School of Journalism & Mass Communication

nagle026@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marshall Mason, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor Epidemiology and Community Health, Division of

612-624-9556
smmason@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia Allen, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Family and Community Medicine, University of Arizona Health Sciences

(612) 624-0896
alle0299@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Blaes, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

blaes004@umn.edu

Full bio

Katy B. Kozhimannil, PhD, MPA
Associate Professor, Health Policy

612-626-3812
kbk@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine M. Talley, PhD, APRN, GNP-BC
Associate Professor, Adult and Gerontological Health, School of Nursing

612-624-9412
carl0106@umn.edu

Full bio

Bharat Thyagarajan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Lab Medicine and Pathology, Medical School

612-624-1257
thya0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Daheia Barr-Anderson, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Aspects of Physical Activity

barra027@umn.edu

Full bio

Jerica Berge, PhD, MPH, LMFT
Assiociate Professor, University of Minnesota

612-626-3693
jberge@umn.edu

Full bio

Rahel Ghebre, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, University of Minnesota

ghebr004@umn.edu

Full bio

Susanta Hui, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Minnesota

612-626-4484
huixx019@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A
Associate Professor, University of Minnesota

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Full bio

Vishal Lamba, PhD

lamba005@umn.edu

No Results