Faculty

Therese Ach, MS
Instructor

218-726-7930
tach@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin Clarke, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6587
bclarke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Cormier, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-8625
rcormier@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Diebel, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8380
kwdiebel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Pedro Fernandez-Funez, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6863
pfernand@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Fitzakerley, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7012
jfitzake@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Holy, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7902
jholy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Lacher, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences

(218) 726-8879
selacher@umn.edu

Full bio

Carl McGary, PhD, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8003
cmcgary@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Melvin, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8807
melv0001@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Michaels, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Associate Professor

218-726-8872
rmichael@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kendra Nordgren, PhD
Assistant Dean of Admissions, Assistant Professor

218-726-7432
knordgre@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Regal, PhD
Professor

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Rose-Hellekant, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6621
trosehel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7049
pscott@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Aubie Shaw, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6657
akshaw@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Glenn E. Simmons, Jr., PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8386
gsimmons@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Skildum, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-349-1539;
askildum@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Slattery, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7224
mslatter@d.umn.edu

Full bio

George Trachte, PhD
Interim Department Chair

218-726-8975
gtracht1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Wirta-Kosobuski, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6348
awirta1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Yi-Mei Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7818
ymyang@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Zimmer, PhD
Associate Professor, Office of Faculty Affairs Duluth Faculty Liaison

218-726-6741
szimmer3@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

John Nichols, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

nicho028@umn.edu

Full bio

John Keener, Ph.D., FACSM
Adjunct Professor

218-726-8531
jkeener@umn.edu

Full bio

Emeritus Professors

Paul M. Anderson, PhD
Professor Emeritus

panderso@d.umn.edu

Stephen W. Downing, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus

sdowning@d.umn.edu

Donna J. Forbes, PhD
Assistant Professor Emeritus

dforbes@d.umn.edu

Lois J. Heller, PhD
Professor Emeritus

218-726-7905
lheller@d.umn.edu

Jane C. Hovland, PhD LP
Professor Emeritus

218-726-7118
jhovland@d.umn.edu

Thomas E. Huntley, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus

thuntley@d.umn.edu

David E. Mohrman, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus

dmohrman@d.umn.edu

Joseph R. Prohaska, PhD
Professor Emeritus

jprohask@d.umn.edu

Wilmar Salo, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus

wsalo@d.umn.edu

Edward K. Stauffer, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus

218-726-7930
estauffe@d.umn.edu

Patrick C. J. Ward, MD
Professor Emeritus

pward@d.umn.edu

Richard J. Ziegler, PhD
Professor Emeritus

rziegler@d.umn.edu

No Results