Faculty

 

Faculty

Michelle Biros, MD, MS, FACEP
Interim Department Head and Research Director, IRB Institutional Officer

biros001@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith Henry, MD
Director of Medical Student Education

612-626-2865
Keith.D.Henry@HealthPartners.com

Full bio

Joseph Clinton, MD
Ernest & Bernice Ruiz Professor

612-873-3508
clint005@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Roback, MD
Professor

612-625-6678
mgroback@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Rischall, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
risch032@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathaniel Scott, MD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Staff

Mary Ann McNeil, MA, NRP
Administrative Director and Instructor

612-626-1483
mamcneil@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Druker, MBA
Associate Director

612-626-4140
ridruker@umn.edu

Matthew Plummer, BS
Medical Student Program Associate

612-626-3023
mplummer@umn.edu

Abbey Staugaitis, MSN, RN, CCRC
SIREN Project Manager

612-626-8833
staug002@umn.edu

Eric Jaton, BA, NRP, FP-C
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-7426
jaton002@umn.edu

Amanda Weller, RN, CNRN
Clinical Research Coordinator

andv0003@umn.edu

Lindsay Aagaard, BSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-626-7734
webe0309@umn.edu

Victor Sanchez Castro
Administrative Specialist

612-626-6809
vsanchez@umn.edu

No Results