Steering Committee

MSTP Steering Committee

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
MSTP Director

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda K. McLoon, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-0777
mcloo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Seaquist, MD
MSTP Associate Director

Full bio

Courtney Aldrich, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7956
aldri015@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Gardner, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6760
klei0091@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Professor Executive Vice Chair

612-626-2971
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Esther Krook-Magnuson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7747
ekrookma@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Metzger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
gmetzger@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Professor, Vice Chair

612-626-2950
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Peterson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-5634
peter899@umn.edu

Full bio

David Potter, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-8933
dapotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Casim A. Sarkar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0525
csarkar@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jop van Berlo, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Student Representative

Lauren Jelenchick
Biomedical Informatics and Computational Biology Graduate Student

Full bio

Ex Officio

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Vice Dean for Research, Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dimple Patel, MS
Associate Dean of Admissions, Medical School

612-625-7977
dpatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Shurson, MPA
Assistant Director

612-625-3680
sshurson@umn.edu

No Results