MSTP Steering Committee

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
MSTP Director

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda K. McLoon, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-0777
mcloo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Seaquist, MD
MSTP Associate Director

Full bio

Anthony Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Melena Bellin, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
bell0130@umn.edu

Full bio

David Boulware, MD, MPH
Lois & Richard King Distinguished Associate Professor

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair and Professor

612-626-2971
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Esther Krook-Magnuson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7747
ekrookma@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Metzger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
gmetzger@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Peterson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-5634
peter899@umn.edu

Full bio

David Potter, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-8933
dapotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jop van Berlo, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Student Representatives

Stephanie Rhee

rheex016@umn.edu

Noah Gavil

gavil014@umn.edu

Ex Officio

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Vice Dean for Research, Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dimple Patel, MS
Associate Dean of Admissions, Medical School

612-625-7977
dpatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Shurson, MPA
Assistant Director

612-625-3680
sshurson@umn.edu

No Results


CONTACT MEDICAL SCIENTIST TRAINING PROGRAM (MD/ PhD)

B681 Mayo Building, MMC 293
420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

Email:mdphd@umn.edu
Phone: 612-625-3680 | Fax: 612-626-5994