News & Events

Upcoming Events

 There are no upcoming ITN events at this time.

If you know of any relevant events you would like displayed on this site please contact Laura Berg at and we would be happy to discuss it with you.


Institute for Translational Neuroscience Conference

This conference takes place the second Tuesday of each month.

4:00 PM

Wallin Medical Bioscience Building
Room 3-143
2101 6th Street S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Upcoming speakers:
June 12 - Dr. Steven Graves
July & August - Summer Hiatus!  Please check back for our fall 2018 schedule.

If you would like to be included in our monthly research conference email reminders please send your request to Laura Berg at

Recap: 2018 ITN Research Retreat

This retreat took place January 24, 2018, at Coffman Memorial Union and the University of Minnesota Campus Club.

  • Poster: Neuroeconomic decision-making
  • ITN: Presentation
  • Institute for Translational Neuroscience Poster

Poster Presenters and Contributors:

  • Coming soon