Scholars

Institute for Translational Neuroscience Scholars

W. Robert Bell, MD, MHS
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-624-6563
wrbell@umn.edu

Full bio

Marija Cvetanovic, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience

612-626-4918
mcvetano@umn.edu

Full bio

Todd Doran, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-9335
doran@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Flanagan, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-6419
mflanaga@umn.edu

Full bio

Carrie Haskell-Luevano, PhD
Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, Philip S. Portoghese Endowed Chair in Chemical Neuroscience

612-626-9262
chaskell@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Johnson, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

john5101@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Lee, PhD
Professor, Department of Neuroscience

612-626-4917
mklee@umn.edu

Full bio

Christophe Lenglet, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology, Center for Magnetic Resonance Research

612-625-7576
clenglet@umn.edu

Full bio

Sylvain Lesne, PhD, MSci
Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience, N. Bud Grossman Center for Memory Research and Care

lesne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Hubert Lim, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

612-626-4565
hlim@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Colum MacKinnon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology

612-625-8938
cmackinn@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith Vossel
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology

kvossel@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results