Contact

TWIN CITIES CAMPUS

612-626-2935

Mayo Building
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Maps and directions  |  Parking and transportation

DULUTH CAMPUS

218-726-7571
med@d.umn.edu

Medical School (SMed)
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031

Administration

Office of the Dean

Jakub Tolar, Dean | msdean@umn.edu

Emily Lawrence, Chief of Staff | emilyl@umn.edu| 612-626-7427

Nou Ka Yang, Assistant to the Dean | yang6652@umn.edu | 612-626-4990

Nancy Morgan, Associate to the Dean | morga336@umn.edu | 612-624-4662

Naomi McDonald, Director of Communications & Marketing | naomim@umn.edu | 612-301-9525

Christine Kiel, Deputy Chief of Staff | ckiel@umn.edu | 612-626-3807 

Maureen Long, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations |mlong@umn.edu | 612-626-8045

Lindsay Stevens, Alumni Relations Manager| lstevens@umn.edu | 612-626-3884 

Mary Winger, Administrator |winger@umn.edu  | 612-626-8444

Lindsay Conrad, Executive Assistant | conr0020@umn.edu | 612-626-8922 

Administrative Centers

Facilities

Human Resources

Technology Support

Hospitals & Clinics

University of Minnesota Physicians Helpline
612-672-7422

University of Minnesota Health
612-273-8383 or 844-273-8383 (toll-free)